author    = {Andrew Adams and Eino-Ville Talvala and Sung Hee Park and David Jacobs and Boris Ajdin and Natasha Gelfand and Jennifer Dolson and Daniel Vaquero and Jongmin Baek and Marius Tico and Hendrik Lensch and Wojciech Matusik and Kari Pulli and Mark Horowitz and Marc Levoy},
  title = {The {F}rankencamera: An Experimental Platform for Computational Photography},
  journal = {ACM Transactions on Graphics (SIGGRAPH'10)},
  month     = {July},
  year      = {2010}